Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.
Dispensation of Time SeriesIntroduction To SeriesSeries

Introduction to Dispensation of Time Series

God Spoke seven different periods, and everyone listened every time He spoke. He spoke to Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, and the Son Jesus and established a covenant with them. He changes the time from Adam and Eve’s Ignorance to their conscience’s conviction. As a living soul, Adam can feel that conviction, He realized after eating the fruit of the tree of good and evil he disobeyed God’s only command not to eat it, or the consequence would be death.

This ministry will try to help find the sacred secret of our lives, the purpose of why we are here today and gone tomorrow. We have to work on the assignments to achieve an awakening from the dream of reasoning to acceptance of the wisdom of Revelation. The truth will set us free as the curtain unfolds in our lifetime and set a new stage for a life worth hoping for. The doctrine of resurrection should inspire us to set up a godly life today and find out how our life will look in the future before life is over.

Part 1 Time of Innocence

Part 2 Time of Conscience

Part 3 Time of Human Government 

When we are fully equipped with the word of God, enlightened, and fully charged to fight not flesh and blood but the principalities in earth’s heavenly realm. In God’s grace, the enemy of faith can only watch and cannot get any closer and touch us. As we find who we are, we let go of our fleshly conditions, and once enlightened, we will no longer be a victim of hypnosis by ignorance. We will walk and talk not dictated by our corrupted mind and body but by the fresh and alive light bearer. We will convince those who are full of fear, rebuke those who are full of sin and hatred and encourage those who are full of doubt.

The Holy Spirit will lead us after we fully understand the expectation of our existence. Our free will sometimes lead us to wrong choices, decisions, and actions. Our emotion is more significant than our thought. Our minds can easily be corrupted by what we hear, see, and feel, and that is our soul. Our soul should constantly communicate with God, which is what we call praise and worship. We need the Spirit of God all the time.

Part 4 Time of Promise 

Part 5 Time of Law

Part 6 Time of Grace

Part 7) Time of Kingdom

We are redeemed from our fallen state through the Son of God. Redemption does not mean salvation from the lake of fire. We need to understand that wisdom is from God, who gave it to those who are wise to acknowledge Him. We are commissioned to love Him, the Father Almighty, and to love one another is the joy of having a close relationship with the Father and the Son. When we acknowledge that we are equipped with a righteous heart, there is no place in our body to be under the magnetic power of the deceiver. The lost soul will never dictate our soul in heavenly places.

When we focus our walk towards His righteousness, He may give us more Revelation that can be shared to help others awaken from the ignorance of the reality and potentiality of our existence. With the gift of discernment, we will know Him better and help others to get enlightened. We get Revelation through; vision when we wake up in the early morning, in our dreams, signs, wonders of nature, and fellowshipping with others; I believe that no man is an island; you need one to get the whole scope of what was revealed. I hope you enjoy our opening message.

May God keep you under His guidance and protection through His Holy Spirit already in use, and to God be the glory.

These seven parts series can guide us to learn from our mistakes, and God, the Father Almighty, has proven that His involvement in our physical and spiritual activity is ongoing.

1)Innocence 2)Conscience 3)Human Government 4)Promise 5)Law 6)Grace 7)Kingdom

Related Articles

Back to top button